Our Board of Directors


Larry Flanagan, Community Volunteer

Vice President:

Britney Fregerio, Washington Business Services, Senior Accounting Manager


Whitney Maphis, Hub International Insurance – Commercial Account Executive

Past President:

Patrick Corrick, Principal – Farron Group


  • Jaymie Bowditch, Attorney, Boone Karlberg P.C.
  • Heather Cahoon, State-Tribal Policy Analyst, Montana Budget and Policy Center
  • Thurston Elfstrom, Executive Director, Montana Natural History Center
  • Brett Felton, Owner, Felton Dental Care
  • Shannon Hilliard, Realtor – Prudential Real Estate
  • Lawrence King, Account Manager – Alps Corporation
  • Ann Munsey,  Community Volunteer
  • Betsy Saxton, Community Volunteer
  • Chris Siegler, Senior Financial Advisor – Wells Fargo Advisors
  • Christian Wohlfeil – Owner, Holland Lake Lodge